Friday, April 27, 2012

Two Cover Reveals from Julie Kagawa

The Lost Prince (The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten #1) 
Release Date: October 23, 2012
Set several years after the events of the first, this trilogy will star an older Ethan Chase, Meghan's brother.
You can find the first chapter in the back of The Immortal Rules by Julie Kagawa

Iron Legends (Iron Fey Anthology)
Release Date: August 28, 2012
  Includes for the first time in print Summer's Crossing, Winter's Passage, the NEW novella Iron's Prophecy, and an expanded Guide to the NeverNever. PLUS an excerpt from THE LOST PRINCE!!
Visit Julie Kagawa's blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment