Friday, April 27, 2012

Reverence by Shelly Crane

Reverence is a collection of three chapters (One from each of the Significance novels) and a sneak peek at Independence. You can download it from Smashwords here or Shelly Crane's blog here.

Significance, Chapter 4 (The day after Caleb and Maggie imprint)
Accordance, Chapter 10 (Maggie and Caleb spend the night on the beach)
Defiance, Chapter 13 (Maggie frees Caleb)
Independence Sneak Peek

No comments:

Post a Comment